Under 16 Term 2 2022

Welcome to Term 2 Registrations for U16 age group

To be eligible for the Under 16 Age Group you must be born on or between 1 January 2006 and 31 Dec 2007.

Term 2 runs for 10 weeks from Monday 2nd May through until Sunday 10th July.

***Please note that there will be no training on Saturday 21st May (due to event at Jellie Park),  Monday 6th June (Queen's Birthday), Saturday 11th June (due to event at Jellie Park) or Friday 24th June (Matariki).


Term 2 Training Times:-


​​​​​​​U16 Men

Tuesday 6.00am-7.15am @ QEII

Saturday Training - please see below:-

Saturday 7th May 7.00pm-8.00pm @ Jellie Park

Saturday 14th May 5.30pm-6.30pm @ Jellie Park

Saturday 28th May 7.00pm-8.00pm @ Jellie Park

Saturday 4th June 6.30pm-8.00pm @ Jellie Park

Saturday 18th June 5.00pm-6.30pm @ Jellie Park

Saturday 25th June 6.45pm-8.00pm @ Jellie Park

Saturday 2nd July 6.30pm-8.00pm @ Jellie Park


U16 Women

Friday 6.00am-7.15am @ QEII

Saturday Training - please see below:-

Saturday 7th May 6.00pm7.00pm @ Jellie Park

Saturday 14th May 6.30pm-8.00pm @ Jellie Park

Saturday 28th May 6.00pm-7.00pm @ Jellie Park

Saturday 4th June 5.00pm-6.30pm @ Jellie Park

Saturday 18th June 6.30pm-8.00pm @ Jellie Park

Saturday 25th June 4.30pm-5.45pm @ Jellie Park

Saturday 2nd July 3.30pm-5.00pm @ Jellie Park


Cost

The training fee for Term 2 2022 is $225.00. This includes pool admission to all pools.

Invoices will be sent out after registration.

Please email development@canterburywaterpolo.org.nz should you have any questions regarding registration or accounts@canterburywaterpolo.org.nz should you have any confidential questions regarding payment.


To Register

Registrations for Term 2 2022 can be done via the link to the right from Tuesday 19th April.

Notable Changes

None as of now.




---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------